Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Dr. Martina Hillesheimer
E-Mail: hillesheimer@bg-suedstadt.de

stellvertretender Vorsitz durch:

Dominik Neuberger
E-Mail: neuberger@bg-suedstadt.de

und

Daniel Schulz
E-Mail: schulz@bg-suedstadt.de

Hauptkassier

Willi Vollmar
E-Mail: vollmar@bg-suedstadt.de

Schriftführerin

Marlies Pirlich
E-Mail: pirlich@bg-suedstadt.de

Beisitzer/in

Christine Geesing
E-Mail: geesing@bg-suedstadt.de

Linda Könnecke
E-Mail: koennecke@bg-suedstadt.de

Julia Politis
E-Mail: politis@bg-suedstadt.de

Jörg Schnaitmann
E-Mail: schnaitmann@bg-suedstadt.de

Stefan Struck
E-Mail: struck@bg-suedstadt.de

Josephine Walter
E-Mail: Walter@bg-suedstadt.de

Roland Zöller
E-Mail: zoeller@bg-suedstadt.de

Neben dem Vorstand, für den RUDI

Ulrike Randi
E-Mail: randi@bg-suedstadt.de